Supports Agents in VA, DC, MD, DE, AL, GA, SC and WV

Richmond VA – Agency Office
3930 Custis Road
Richmond, Virginia  23225
Phone: (804) 482-2896
Fax:  (804) 482-2936

Tom Klein
SVP – Southeast Regional Mgr
Direct: 804-482-2896
Cell: 804-467-1648
tklein@willistonfinancial.com

Clint J. Yarborough
SC State Manager
Underwriting Counsel (SC and GA)
Direct: 803-920-3924
CJYarborough@wfgnationaltitle.com

Chad Perrine
Underwriting Counsel (DC, DE and MD)
Direct: 804-305-4247
CPerrine@wfgnationaltitle.com

Ed Trope
Underwriting Counsel (AL, VA and WV)
Direct: 804-521-5721
etrope@wfgnationaltitle.com

Pandora Nomikos
Agency Sales Consultant (DC, MD, Northern VA and Delaware)
Direct: 571-220-3787
PNomikos@wfgnationaltitle.com

Robert Opdycke
Agency Sales Consultant (AL, GA, Central VA, Southeast VA, Southwest VA, and WV)
Direct: 804-317-3071
ropdycke@wfgnationaltitle.com

Colleen Taylor
Agency Sales Consultant (DC, MD and Northern VA)
Direct: 703-973-9224
ctaylor@wfgnationaltitle.com