Supports agents in LA and MS

Metairie, LA – Agency Office
1732 Orpheum Avenue
Metairie, LA 70005

Chuck Cain
Sr. VP-Midwest Region
Direct: 513-543-4545
ccain@wfgnationaltitle.com

Earle Thompson
VP – LA & MS Agency Manager
Direct: 504-782-3501
ethompson@wfgnationaltitle.com

Debbie Thompson
Agency Sales
Direct: 504-782-3500
dthompson@wfgnationaltitle.com

Cindy Sloane
Sales & Administrative Assistant
Direct: 504-427-5737
csloane@wfgnationaltitle.com

Steve Sklamba
VP-State Underwriting Counsel
Direct: 504-836-5950
ssklamba@wfgnationaltitle.com

 

Baton Rouge,  LA – Agency Office

Liz Pecoraro
State Sales Manager
4942 Antioch Blvd
Baton Rouge LA 70817
Direct: 225-803-8329
lpecoraro@wfgnationaltitle.com