Irvine

Irvine, California Office
2030 Main Street, Suite 400
Irvine, CA 92614

Phone: (949) 266-0960
Fax: (949) 553-0442

Morgan R. Harris
Executive Vice President
Direct: 818-585-9415
MHarris@wfgnationaltitle.com

David Noble
Senior Vice President
Direct: 949-266-1631
Fax: 866-297-7395
dnoble@wfgnationaltitle.com

Kellie Thompson
Senior Commercial Escrow Officer
Direct: 949-266-1632
Fax: 866-298-0596
kthompson@wfgnationaltitle.com

Robin Roseberry
Title Officer
Direct: 949-266-1633
Fax: 866-304-8598
rroseberry@wfgnationaltitle.com

Tim Blough
Title Officer
Direct: 949-266-1634
Fax: 866-302-6234
tblough@wfgnationaltitle.com

Al Japzon
Title Officer
Direct: 949-266-1637
Fax: 866-297-7395
ajapzon@wfgnationaltitle.com

Katheryn Natividad
Payoff Manager/Escrow Assistant to Kellie Thompson
Direct: 949-266-1635
Fax: 866-863-2248
knatividad@wfgnationaltitle.com

Carla Hernandez
Sales Representative
Cell: 949-702-7711
Fax: 949-553-0442
chernandez@wfgnationaltitle.com

Kevin Stead
Senior Account Executive
Direct: 714-720-3155
Fax: 949-553-0442
kstead@wfgnationaltitle.com

Nancy C. Hanlon
Senior Account Executive
Direct: 714-580-9866
Fax: 949-553-0442
nhanlon@wfgtitleco.com