THE WFG CORNERSTONES

WFG is based on four simple cornerstones all of which are designed to enhance the customer’s closing experience.

STRENGTH AND STABILITY

Rest assured, WFG is focused on delivering exceptional customer service paired with a financially sound product that protects all parties involved.

OUR LEADERSHIP

WFG has one of the most experienced leadership teams in the industry whose primary goal is to remain focused on the clients needs & deliver the best title experience around.

VALUTRUST SOLUTIONS

ValuTrust is a technology enabled vendor management system that allows lenders/banks to streamline their processes by integrating with systems to take the time and cost out of real estate.

1
1

Strength and Stability

WFG maintains superb financial stability ratings in the title industry.

Title Agents

Find forms, Rate Calculators, Staff & Locations in our Title Agent section.

Compliance

WFG has created one family of companies dedicated to running a compliant business.

Exclusive Metro Market Data

Access detailed reports to stay current with the fast changing real estate market.

Lender Services

Learn more about WFG’s national lender services approach, products & services.

National Commercial Services

Our industry leading professionals can help you close your commercial deals with poise and expertise.

Recent Posts / View All Posts

Select Live: Celebrity, Realtor, top producer Madison Hildebrand chats live with Publisher Brad Inman tomorrow

| Inman | No Comments

Learn from the bestin the businesstomorrow at 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, noon CDT and 1 p.m. EDT when Inman Publisher Brad Inman interviews top-producing Realtor Madison Hildebrand. Select…

Why video helps clients connect your face with your market

| Inman | No Comments

With all the impressive statistics around the power of video marketing, leading real estate franchises such as Coldwell Banker and Century21 have been investing in video solutions to empower their…

For US’s oldest brokerage, success is about ‘always looking forward’

| Inman | No Comments

Stephen Baird, president and CEO ofBaird & Warner Real Estate, which claims to be the oldest real estate brokerage in the U.S., hopes he can pass the firm on to…

Video: Find your next vital business tool via New Kids on the Block

| Inman | No Comments

Finding the next big thing isn’t always easy. You’re focused on your daily business, and even though you know there’s probably a tool out there that will make your life…